Angebote zu "Predator" (10 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

FOX - Predator - Ugly Mofo - Men's T-shirt
19,94 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

FOX - Predator - Ugly Mofo - Men's T-shirt - 2XL

Anbieter: Rakuten
Stand: 06.07.2020
Zum Angebot
FOX - Predator - Ugly Mofo - Men's T-shirt
19,94 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

FOX - Predator - Ugly Mofo - Men's T-shirt - L

Anbieter: Rakuten
Stand: 06.07.2020
Zum Angebot
FOX - Predator - Ugly Mofo - Men's T-shirt
19,94 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

FOX - Predator - Ugly Mofo - Men's T-shirt - M

Anbieter: Rakuten
Stand: 06.07.2020
Zum Angebot
FOX - Predator - Ugly Mofo - Men's T-shirt
19,94 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

FOX - Predator - Ugly Mofo - Men's T-shirt - S

Anbieter: Rakuten
Stand: 06.07.2020
Zum Angebot
FOX - Predator - Ugly Mofo - Men's T-shirt
19,94 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

FOX - Predator - Ugly Mofo - Men's T-shirt - XL

Anbieter: Rakuten
Stand: 06.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Degree of Guilt, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 183min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Powerful, glamorous television journalist Mary Carelli is charged with the murder of famed novelist Mark Ransom. However, she pleads self-defense against rape. Christopher Paget, Mary's attorney (and former lover), prepares to shock the courtroom with revelations about Ransom's past as a twisted sexual predator. But as the trial unfolds, Paget is in for some surprises of his own. He learns that Mary may not be telling the whole truth about the rape, and may well have a secret motive for murder. Meanwhile, newly disclosed tapes of Ransom force Mary to confront ugly secrets about her own past, including testimony at Congressional hearings 15 years earlier that led to her stardom and helped Paget bring down the President. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ken Howard. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rand/000003/bk_rand_000003_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 06.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Tooth and Nail , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 490min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

“The Vigilante” was my case. He killed killers. Rapists. Drug-dealing scum. All the ugly crumbs that fell through the cracks of willfully blind justice. I spent five years hunting him until I realized I didn’t really want to catch him. So I walked away - from the case, from my failure, from my big-city life in Detroit to start over with my husband in Merryn, Kansas. My devils came with me. Bodies matching his M.O. were found in a cold storage unit wrapped up in macabre tribute - each victim with some tie to me. He won’t let me go, won’t let me run. There’s part of me that doesn’t want him to. It’s the same part that wonders if his way might be the only way. At least as far as my husband is concerned. I found Jacob’s Altoids tin in our fire pit - it was full of human teeth. Trophies from the women he raped. He’s a special investigator for the KBI, assigned to the task force that’s supposed to be hunting this master predator. He’ll never be caught unless someone takes matters into their own hands. When he’s sleeping soundly, so trusting next to me in the dark, I tell myself I’m a good cop. I’m no Vigilante. But I’ve been wrong before. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Emily Diehl-Reader. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/156399/bk_acx0_156399_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 06.07.2020
Zum Angebot
The Burning Island , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 670min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The newest haunting mystery from the beloved author of The Gates of Evangeline, featuring Charlie Cates, a headstrong heroine who must confront her unwanted supernatural gift and bring dark secrets to light if she ever wants to leave the Big Island....Journalist Charlie Cates has always believed in facts, in what can be proved - her career depends on it. Which is why she has never truly accepted the supernatural visions that guide her to children in danger. After her work on a high-profile missing-child case brings unwanted fame, she reluctantly flees to the lush Big Island of Hawaii with her best friend, Rae. Determined to avoid her disturbing visions, Charlie begins writing what seems to be a harmless interview of a prominent volcanologist, Victor Nakagawa. But her hopes for a peaceful vacation are soon dashed by haunting dreams of a local girl who went missing six weeks earlier.In the small and sleepy town of Kalo Valley, Charlie and Rae come to realize that even paradise has its ugly secrets, and the Nakagawa family is no exception. In order to find the missing teenager and stop a dangerous predator from striking again, Charlie is forced to embrace the gift she has always tried to conceal. Meanwhile, someone is watching her every move, and the closer Charlie gets to the truth, the more distant her chances of ever leaving the island alive.With a deliciously eerie and fast-paced story told in vivid prose, all with an overlay of supernatural suspense, The Burning Island is a pulse-pounding mystery perfect for fans of Jennifer McMahon and Kate Atkinson. 1. Language: English. Narrator: January LaVoy. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/peng/004287/bk_peng_004287_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 06.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Prey: Emergence , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 716min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

“Gage. Like baggage without the bag. I’m a whole lot of mess.” Bridget “Gage” Grayson has been fighting her whole life. Fighting the demons in her mind. Fighting to find her place in the world. Fighting to find a pseudo-family after being orphaned at a young age. Training her body to be a weapon is the one thing that has brought her peace. For five years, she has collected people from all walks of life with special skills to create a business to ensure no victim goes without justice. Proactive Resources for Evidentiary Yields (PREY) exists to solve the cases which law enforcement cannot due to red tape or lack of resources. Who better to catch a violent predator than a victim of their crime? Gage pretends to be the prey, changing her appearance in any way needed to mirror the victims, then she preys on the criminal the moment she’s engaged. The last five years have been the best of her life. Her chosen family of friends has helped to turn dozens of violent criminals over to the authorities for justice to be served. But now, Gage’s past is rearing its ugly head and she’s not sure if she’s strong enough to withstand the storm. All she knows is if her friends knew the secrets she’s kept, they might never forgive her, and her happy existence of camaraderie and purpose might be coming to an end. So, she must continue to play a victim for PREY, while trying to forget the true victimization she has endured, and maintain a distance from the only people who have ever shown her love and acceptance. All while spurning the advances of an Australian gunrunner, fighting underground cage fights, and perfecting the latest make-up techniques. Easy. Right? There is violence, profanity, and torture in this book. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Daniel F. Purcell. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/179239/bk_acx0_179239_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 06.07.2020
Zum Angebot